23rd July 2018 - Interact Club Installation

The installation of the interactive club for 2018-19 took place on 23rd July, 2018. The following are the members:
The President of the Club for 2018-19 is Parvathy Sreejith, Vice president is Abhay Anand, Secretary is Indhu Padmashri, Vocational coordinator is Monica, Community Service coordinator is Sakthisree Moliyanvel and Treasurer is Rithika Jayachandran. The years events were also discussed in the installatin function.